GOLD [37min]

(Vimeo : GOLD)

– Surfer –

Sterling Spencer (@sterlingspencer)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Jack Johnson (@jackjohnson)

– Produced by –

Sterling Spencer (@sterlingspencer)

– Directed by –

Sterling Spencer (@sterlingspencer)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Spencer (@ryanspencer)

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

– Film –

Morgan Maassen (@morganmaassen)

Caleb Pierce (@calebpierce)

Devon Briggs

Chase Heavener (@chaseheavener)

Matt Staker (@mattstaker)

Dylon York (@dylon)

Bryan Soderlind (@thegoldenbear)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Rider To THe Sea" by Anna Calvi

"Running In The Rain" by Holy Shit

"Slow Dance" by Jeremy Jay

"Hollywood Forever Cenetery Sings" by Father John Misty

"El Paso" by Marty Robbins

"Avant Gardenar" by Courtney Barnett

"Never Again" by Bahamas

"Red Eyes" by The War On Drugs

"Merry Go Round" by The Equatics

"Purple Yellow Red And Blue" by Portugal, The Man

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

37min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP