B.M.M. Instagram Movie [13min]

Mike Stidham, Tyler Warren, CJ Nelson, and more surfing small waves in San Onofre. 13min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : B.M.M. Instagram Movie)

– Surfer –

Mike Stidham (@kook_wizard)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

CJ Nelson (@cj_nelson)

Richie Cravey (@barnacle.by.the.sea)

Blake Michaels (@blakemichaels)

Corey Colapinto (@kookapinto)

Jordan Spee (@jordanspee)

Michael Takayama (@michaeltakayama1)

Kaimana Takayama (@kaimanatakayama)

Ryan Burch (@bobbersandsinkers)

Justin Quintal (@jquinny)

Brian Anderson (@brian_r_anderson)

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Kurtis Woodin (@woodinsurfboards)

Taylor Jensen (@taylorjensentj)

Brendan White (@brendanwhite45)

– Location –

San Onofre, California, USA  

– Music –

"Super Mario Brothers Theme" by Best Themes Collection

"Sound Of Da Police" by KRS-One

"The Hukilau Soung" of Mel Peterson

"Zungguzungguguzugguzeng" by Yellow Man

"Dedicated" by Money Man & Birdman

"Some Might Say" by Fortunate Youth

"Rhinoceros" by The Routine

"Doom Daughter" by The Routine

"One Love" by Fortunate Youth

"Hold Me Down" by The Routine

"Miserlou" by Let's Go Trippin'

"Champagne & Reefer" by Muddy Waters

"Tiny Bubbles"

"California Love" by 2Pac

"Learning To Fly" by Pink Floyd

"Tres Delinquentes" by Delinquent Habits

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN