Duct Tape Invitational [5min]

Andy Nieblas, Alex Knost, Tyler Warren, and more surfing small waves in Basque Country. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

(YouTube : Duct Tape Invitational)

– Surfer –

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

Justin Quintal (@jquinny)

Kaimana Takayama (@kaimanatakayama)

Nico Nikidora (@nico_nikidora)

James Parry (@jimmyjamesparry)

Jules Lepecheux (@juleslepecheux)

Ryan Burch (@bobbersandsinkers)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

– Directed by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

– Film –

Nuno Dias (@nuno_diass)

Pedro Miranda (@plmiranda)

Layne Stratton (@laynestratton)

– Edit –

Myles Messinetti (@mylesmess)

Riley Mundia (@rilesmund)

– Location –

Zarautz, Basque Country  

– Music –

"So Fast" by Tape Waves

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN