BENDING JAWS [7min]

(Vimeo : BENDING JAWS)

– Surfer –

Paige Alms (@paigealms)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Francisco Porcella (@franciscoporcella)

Tanner Hendrickson (@tannerhendrickson_)

Ricky Whitlock (@rickywhitlock)

Marcio Freire (@life.dreams.surf)

Danilo Couto (@danilocouto11)

– Film/Edit –

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

– Film –

John Decesare (@johnnydpbp)

Jace Panebianco (@jacepanebianco)

– Presented by –

Take Shelter Productions (@takeshelterprod)

– Supported by –

Matt Smith (@honestcaptain)

Will Hunt (@coconut_willie)

Jace Panebianco (@jacepanebianco)

Jon Spenser (@jonspenser)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Until We Go Down" by Ruelle

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP