Bienvenidos 2 [5min]

(Vimeo : Bienvenidos 2)

– Surfer –

Francisco Porcella (@franciscoporcella)

Cesar Petroni (@cesarpetroni)

Oscar Moncada (@oscar_moncada1)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Tom Lowe (@tomloweyo)

Jimel Corzo (@jimelcorzo)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Taz Knight (@taz_knight)

Jose Ramirez Rito (@joseramirezrito)

Marcial Monreal (@marcialmonreal)

Gary Linden

– Film/Edit –

Sean Evans (@waterworkmedia)

– Presented by –

Water Work Media (@waterworkmedia)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"No" by John Murphy

"God is Dead" by Tide & Black Sabath

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP