Maverick Monday [4min]

(Vimeo : Maverick Monday)

– Surfer –

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Will Skudin (@whitewaterwilly)

Aaron Gold (@therealaarongold)

Tom Lowe (@tomloweyo)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Francisco Porcella (@franciscoporcella)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Trevor Carlson (@trevorsvencarlson)

Matt Backer (@mattyjbakes)

Luca Padua (@lucapadua)

Alessandro Slebir (@_alo_slebir_)

Anthony Tashnick (@anthonytashnick)

– Produced by –

Bay Area Video & Aerials

– Film/Edit –

Elijah Crowell (@elijahcrowell)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Iplayyoulisten" by ODESZA

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP