Big Waves SURFING ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ NAZARE ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น 2020 Justine Dupont [3min]

Justine Dupont surfing huge waves in Portugal. 3min surf video created by Antoine Chicoye in 2020.

( YouTube : Big Waves SURFING ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ NAZARE ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น 2020 Justine Dupont)

– Surfer –

Justine Dupont (@justinedupont33)

– Produced by –

Palm Production (@antoine.chicoye)

– Film/Edit –

Antoine Chicoye (@antoine.chicoye)

– Film –

Michael Darrigade (@boula64)

Alex Lesbats (@alexlesbats)

Heavy Water Films (@heavywaterfilms)

Carlos Muriongo (@muriongofilms)

Olaf Crato (@olafcrato)

– Drone Footage –

Heavy Water Films (@heavywaterfilms)

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

Ikar Hegaldia (@ikarhegaldia)

– Water Footage –

Laurent Pujol (@laurentpujol)

– Location –

Nazare, Portugal  

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN