Hossegor - Perfect Day- [3min]

Charly Martin, Justin Becret, Aritz Aranburu, and more surfing big waves in Hossegor. 3min surf video created by Antoine Chicoye in 2016.

(Vimeo : Hossegor - Perfect Day-)

– Surfer –

Charly Martin (@charly_martin)

Justin Becret (@justinbecret)

Aritz Aranburu (@aritz_aranburu)

Derek Crater (@derekcrater)

Hodei Collazo (@hodeicollazo)

– Film/Edit –

Antoine Chicoye (@antoine.chicoye)

– Location –

Hossegor, Landes, France  

– Music –

"Special Afiar" by The Internet

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN