Billabong Heritage Surf Capsule [2min]

Laura Enever, Courtney Conlogue, Justine Dupont, and more surfing chest-head waves in Australia. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(YouTube : Billabong Heritage Surf Capsule)

– Surfer –

Laura Enever (@lauraenever)

Courtney Conlogue (@courtneyconlogue)

Justine Dupont (@justinedupont33)

Alessa Quizon (@alessaquizon)

Tanika Hoffman (@tanika_hoffman)

Isabella Nichols (@isabella_nichols)

– Presented by –

Billabong Womens (@billabongwomens)

– Location –

Australia  

– Music –

"Baby I'm Board" by Tijuana Panthers

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN