Surf Trip: Maldives [3min]

Catherine Clark, Ellie-Jean Coffey, Paige Hareb, and more surfing overhead waves in Maldives. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2011.

(YouTube : Surf Trip: Maldives)

– Surfer –

Catherine Clark

Ellie-Jean Coffey (@elliejeancoffey)

Paige Hareb (@paigehareb)

Alessa Quizon (@alessaquizon)

Justine Dupont (@justinedupont33)

Felicity Palmateer (@flickpalmateer)

Courtney Conlogue (@courtneyconlogue)

Mark Occhilupo (@markocchilupo)

– Presented by –

Billabong Womens (@billabongwomens)

– Location –

Maldives  

– Music –

"Flight Of The Navigator" by Hotels

– Year –

2011

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN