BREAKING: Cooking Conditions On The Gold Coast Puts Big Smiles On Dials [3min]

Wade Carmichael, Liam O'Brien, Tom Whitaker, and more surfing overhead waves in Gold Coast. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : BREAKING: Cooking Conditions On The Gold Coast Puts Big Smiles On Dials)

– Surfer –

Wade Carmichael (@wadecarmichael)

Liam O'Brien (@liamobr_)

Tom Whitaker (@chomwhits)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Chris Zaffis (@chriszaffis)

Mitch James (@mitch.james)

– Presented by –

mySURF.tv (@mysurftv)

– Film –

Matt Baker (@mattyjbakes)

Owen Milne (@owenmilnemedia)

Nimai Strickland (@nimaistrickland)

Sam Walkerdene (@samwalkerdene)

– Location –

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Hold" by Cobble Feat. Bembi

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN