Brother [24min]

Kolohe Andino, Taj Burrow, Luke Davis, and more surfing overhead waves. 24min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(Vimeo : Brother)

– Surfer –

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Tanner Rozunko (@tannerrozunko)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Produced by –

Travis Ferre (@travi999)

– Directed by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Film –

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

– Edit –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

Michael Cukr (@michaelcukr)

– Additional Footage –

Mike Erickson

Nick Green | Australia (@nickgreenphoto)

Blake Kueny (@blakevincentkueny)

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Michael Cukr (@michaelcukr)

– Water Footage –

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

– Supported by –

Hurley (@hurley)

Oakley (@oakleysurfing)

FCS (@fcs_surf)

Target (@target)

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

Lost Surfboards by MAYHEM (@mayhemsurfboards_mattbiolos)

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

24min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN