"Our Winter Narrative" (Part 3) California Surfing Series [13min]

Nat Young, Luke Davis, Kolohe Andino, and more surfing overhead waves in California. 13min surf video created by Jeff Chavolla in 2017.

(YouTube : "Our Winter Narrative" (Part 3) California Surfing Series)

– Series –

Our Winter Narrative

– Surfer –

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Kilian Garland (@kilgar)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Trevor Gordon (@tearevor)

Adam Lambert (@adamlsb)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Tom Curren (@curfuffle)

– Film/Edit –

Jeff Chavolla (@jeffchavolla)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"No Gimmicks (Instrumental)" by Lord Finesse

"Absent" by Ryan Little

"Right" by The Insider

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN