California Coast Road Trip [3min]

Pete Mendia, Baron Knowlton, Nick Rozsa, and more surfing overhead waves in California. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2012.

(Vimeo : California Coast Road Trip)

– Surfer –

Pete Mendia (@petemendia)

Baron Knowlton (@baronknowlton)

Nick Rozsa (@nickrozsa)

Forrest Troxell (@forresttroxell)

– Presented by –

Proctor Surfboards (@proctor_surfboards)

– Film –

Steve Reyes (@steve.reyes)

Josh Morton

– Edit –

JR Watson (@stuburnfools)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"Slow" by BIRDFEEDER

– Year –

2012

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN