California (Part 1) A Surfing Film [12min]

Asher Pacey, Kilian Garland, Adam Lambert, and more surfing overhead waves in California. 12min surf video created by Jeff Chavolla in 2017.

(YouTube : California (Part 1) A Surfing Film)

– Series –

cali FOR nia

– Surfer –

Asher Pacey (@asher_pacey)

Kilian Garland (@kilgar)

Adam Lambert (@adamlsb)

Travers Adler

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Cory Arrambide (@cory_arrambide)

Trevor Gordon (@tearevor)

Bobby Martinez

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Tim Curran (@_timcurran)

– Film/Edit –

Jeff Chavolla (@jeffchavolla)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"Motherless Sons" by The Brought Low

"Lucy's Song" by Ryan Little

"Say Something" by Ryan Little

"Gotham" by Ryan Little

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

12min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN