California (Part 2) A Surfing Film [8min]

Dillon Perillo, Kilian Garland, Adam Lambert, and more surfing chest-head waves in California. 8min surf video created by Jeff Chavolla in 2017.

(YouTube : California (Part 2) A Surfing Film)

– Series –

cali FOR nia

– Surfer –

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Kilian Garland (@kilgar)

Adam Lambert (@adamlsb)

Travers Adler

Cory Arrambide (@cory_arrambide)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Shane Borland (@shaneborland)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

– Film/Edit –

Jeff Chavolla (@jeffchavolla)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"Robotronic" by Turing Marchine

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN