"The Niño" (Part 2) A California Surfing Film [26min]

Trevor Gordon, Pat Curren, Kolohe Andino, and more surfing chest-head waves in California. 26min surf video created by Jeff Chavolla in 2016.

(YouTube : "The Niño" (Part 2) A California Surfing Film)

– Surfer –

Trevor Gordon (@tearevor)

Pat Curren (@patcurren)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Nate Yeomans (@bigdeluxe_)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Shane Borland (@shaneborland)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Bobby Martinez

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Asher Pacey (@asher_pacey)

Chris Keet

Travers Adler

Lakey Peterson (@lakeypeterson)

Josiah Amico (@josiah_amico)

Mike McCabe (@mikeventura89)

Kilian Garland (@kilgar)

Adam Lambert (@adamlsb)

– Film/Edit –

Jeff Chavolla (@jeffchavolla)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Snowmen" by Kai Engel

"Candy Island" by Tyler Twombly

"Star Writings" by Ryan Little

"Beach CLub" by Tyler Twombly

"Bumbler" by Andy G. Cohen

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

26min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN