Can I Sit Here - Inner Relm [5min]

Kirra Calleja, Jellan Merlant, Capucine Merlant, and more surfing small waves in North Island, Gold Coast and more. 5min surf video created by Jake Kin in 2019.

(YouTube : Can I Sit Here - Inner Relm)

– Surfer –

Kirra Calleja (@kirrashale)

Jellan Merlant (@clash.studio)

Capucine Merlant (@capucinemerlant)

Ryan Heath (@yourblondefriend)

Emmi Hogstrom (@emmihogstrom)

Anna Jalasti (@annaninstagram)

Maddy Hoffmann (@maddyhoffmann)

Fil Soper (@filsoper)

– Presented by –

Inner Relm Wetsuits & Surfwear (@innerrelm)

– Film/Edit –

Jake Kin (@jkinphotos)

– Location –

North Island, Auckland, New Zealand  

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Busman's Holiday" by Allah-Las

"Scream" by The Oogars (@theoogars)

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN