Central America Road Trip Part 1 - TransWorld SURF [3min]

Dillon Perillo, Chippa Wilson, and Nathan Florence surfing overhead waves in El Salvador, Honduras and more. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2012.

( YouTube : Central America Road Trip Part 1 - TransWorld SURF)

– Series –

Central America Road Trip

– Surfer –

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

– Presented by –

Transworld Surf (@transworld_surf)

– Film –

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Zander Morton (@zandermorton)

– Edit –

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

– Location –

El Salvador  

Honduras  

Nicaragua  

– Music –

"Boy, What'll You Do Then" by Denise & Company

– Year –

2012

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN