The Ten Best Surf Clips of October 2018 | Clips of the Month [2min]

(YouTube : The Ten Best Surf Clips of October 2018 | Clips of the Month)

– Series –

Clips of the Month

– Surfer –

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Sheldon Simkus (@sheldonsimkus)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Heiarii Williams

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Film –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

James Campbell (@james_cambo)

Sam Sykes (@sam.sykes_studios)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Billy Lee-Pope (@billy_leepope)

Jack Germain (@jack_g_808)

Brent Bielmann (@brentbielmann)

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP