CI team in Hawaii [3min]

Dane Reynolds, Alex Gray, Eric Geiselman, and more surfing big waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 3min surf video created by Sean Lesh in 2011.

(Vimeo : CI team in Hawaii)

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Alex Gray (@a_gray)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Masatoshi Ohno (@masatoshiohno)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

– Presented by –

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

– Film/Edit –

Sean Lesh (@seanlesh)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Ride" by Fortunate Youth

– Year –

2011

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN