Clips of the Month | April 2020 [2min]

Koa Rothman, Torrey Meister, Luke Davis, and more surfing big waves in North Shore, Caribbean and more. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Clips of the Month | April 2020)

– Series –

Clips of the Month

– Surfer –

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Ivan Florence (@ivanflorence_)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Noah Wegrich (@noahwaggy)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Film –

Jack Germain (@germainfilms)

Mareo Arellano

Chris Papaleo (@chris_papaleo)

Bruno Dias (@vanlife_productions)

Parallel Sea (@parallelsea)

Case Colonell (@casecolonell)

Zoard Janko

Perry Gershkow (@perrygershkow)

Noah McPherson (@noahjm22)

Myles Carroll (@milllhouse)

– Location –

Pipeline/Backdoor, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

Caribbean  

Portugal  

California, USA  

Lowers, Trestles, California, USA  

– Music –

"Strung Out" by Baby Tusk

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN