Kolohe Andino Owns Clips of the Month for March 2019 [1min]

(YouTube : Kolohe Andino Owns Clips of the Month for March 2019)

– Series –

Clips of the Month

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Matt Bromley (@bromdog7)

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Film –

Wesley Lewis (@wezlew)

Ryan Mack (@ryanmackphoto)

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

Scotty Hammonds (@hampositive)

Lucca Biot (@luccabiot)

Andrew Kaineder (@kaineder)

Pedro Miranda (@plmiranda)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Baby Ver. 4" by Nicky Blair & Billy jay Stein

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN