Historic Nias Swell Dominates our Best of July List | Clips of the Month [2min]

Cam Richards, Francisco Ferreras, Matehau Tetopata, and more surfing overhead waves in Puerto Escondido. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

(YouTube : Historic Nias Swell Dominates our Best of July List | Clips of the Month)

– Series –

Clips of the Month

– Surfer –

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Francisco Ferreras (@fran_ferreras)

Matehau Tetopata (@matehau.tetopata)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Matt Bromley (@bromdog7)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Tikanui Smith (@tikanuismith)

Kipp Caddy (@kippcaddy1)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Film –

Brian Elliott (@brianelliott)

NNM.project (@nnm.project)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Clayton Burns (@claytonburns)

Sam Moody (@clubmedsucks)

Jack Germain (@germainfilms)

Bruno Lemos (@lemosimages)

Igor Hossmann (@igorhossmann)

Justin Buulolo (@justin_buulolo)

– Location –

Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca, Mexico  

Teahupoo, Tahiti  

BSR Cable Park, Texas, USA  

Nias, North Sumatra, Indonesia  

– Music –

"After Some Time" by Sundown

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN