COMPASSING [23min]

Rob Machado, Cyrus Sutton, Kepa Acero, and more surfing small waves in California. 23min surfing edit filmed in 2013.

(Vimeo : COMPASSING)

– Surfer –

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Cyrus Sutton (@cyrus_sutton)

Kepa Acero (@kepaacero)

Glen Horn

– Presented by –

Reef (@reef)

Korduroy (@_korduroy_)

– Produced by –

Jeff Moore

PJ Connell (@pj_connell_80)

Dan Llano

– Directed by –

Cyrus Sutton (@cyrus_sutton)

– Film –

Cliff Endsley (@cend_it)

Cyrus Sutton (@cyrus_sutton)

Todd Glaser (@toddglaser)

James Campbell (@james_cambo)

Kepa Acero (@kepaacero)

Erik Derman (@erikderman)

– Supported by –

Reef (@reef)

Leatherman (@leathermantools)

GoPro (@gopro)

Goal Zero (@goalzero)

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

RED Digital Cinema (@reddigitalcinema)

Sol Raiz Organics (@solraizorganics)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Don't Ever Get Old" by The Blank Tapes

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

23min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN