CUT N RUN [10min]

Griffin Colapinto, Creed McTaggart, Brendon Gibbens, and more surfing overhead waves in Mentawai. 10min surf video created by Ryan Perry in 2013.

(Vimeo : CUT N RUN)

– Surfer –

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

– Presented by –

Young Wise Tails (@youngwisetails)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

– Film –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Location –

Mentawai, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Dum Dum Boys" by Iggy Pop

"Knocking 'Em Down" by Iggy Pop

"Witchcraft" by Witchcraft

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN