Electric Wilderness! [23min]

Conner Coffin, Parker Coffin, Jack Freestone, and more surfing chest-head waves in North Sumatra. 23min surf video created by Ryan Perry in 2012.

(Vimeo : Electric Wilderness!)

– Surfer –

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Clay Marzo (@_clay_marzo)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Dillon Perillo

– Presented by –

Young Wise Tails (@youngwisetails)

– Directed by –

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

– Water Footage –

Adam Klevin (@wspridemedia)

– Location –

North Sumatra, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Night Terrors" by Valient Thorr

"Sour Mirage" by Wildildlife

Travis Tyge

Ben Pecorari

– Year –

2012

– Run Time –

23min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN