South To Sian - Trailer [1min]

Harrison Roach, Zye Norris, Matt Cuddihy, and more surfing chest-head waves in Indonesia. 1min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : South To Sian - Trailer)

– Surfer –

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Husni Ridhwan (@kanghusni)

Deni Pirdaus (@deniblackboys)

Tai Graham (@taibuddha)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

Lewie Buddons

Forrest Minchinton (@forrestminchinton)

Agi Agassi (@agiagassi17)

– Presented by –

Deus ex Machina (@deustemple)

– Produced by –

Anthony Dodds (@anthonydodds)

– Directed by –

Dustin Humphrey (@dustin_humphrey)

– Film –

Andre Cricket (@andrecricket)

Nick Jones (@nickj0nes)

Anthony Dodds (@anthonydodds)

Errol Vaes (@ombakbalifestival)

Giang Wardani (@gianggawphoto)

– Edit –

Lincoln Caplice (@caplice)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN