I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night [36min]

(YouTube : I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night)

– Surfer –

Harrison Roach (@harrisonsan)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Husni Ridhwan (@kanghusni)

Deni Firdaus (@deniblackboys)

Tai Graham (@taibuddha)

Bryce Young (@bryce__young)

Kelana Humphrey (@kelana_humphrey)

– Produced by –

Anthony Dodds (@anthonydodds)

– Directed by –

Dustin Humphrey (@dustin_humphrey)

– Film –

Andre Cricket (@andrecricket)

David John Schaap (@david8js)

– Edit –

Lincoln Caplice (@caplice)

– Water Footage –

Pietro Franca (@pietrolf)

– Drone Footage –

Errol Vaes (@ombakbalifestival)

Bali High Media (@balihighmedia)

– Presented by –

Deus ex Machina (@deuscustoms)

RAEN (@raen)

Modern Story Pictures

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Wiser" by Old Man Canyon

"Secret Enchanted Broccoli Forest" by The Babe Rainbow

"Rolling On" by Matthew P

"Take Me Higher" by Old Man Canyon

"Howling" by Howling

"Monifesto II" by Nahko And Medicine For The People

"Uluwatu" by Look To The Sun

"Basic Instinct" by The Acid

"Jesus, Etc." by Wilco

"The Road" by Old Man Canyon

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

36min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP