Endless Heavy Waves in Tahiti | Sessions [3min]

(YouTube : Endless Heavy Waves in Tahiti | Sessions)

– Series –

Sessions

– Surfer –

Enrique Ariitu (@enriqueariitu)

Kaiwa Hauiti (@kaiwaboy)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Kalani David (@kalanidavid4)

Dege O'Connell (@degeoconnell)

Tereva David (@terevadavid)

Kauli Vaast (@kaulivaast)

Matehau Tetopata (@matehau.tetopata)

Lorenzo Avvenenti (@lorenzotahiti)

Tikanui Smith (@tikanuismith)

Kevin Bourez (@kevinbourez)

Ryan Gallina (@bigizlandryan)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

– Produced by –

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP