Perfect October Surfing At Teahupo'o | Sessions [3min]

(YouTube : Perfect October Surfing At Teahupo'o | Sessions)

– Series –

Sessions

– Surfer –

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Matehau Tetopata (@matehau.tetopata)

Jarrod White (@jarrodwhite9)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Enrique Ariitu (@enriqueariitu)

Matahi Drollet (@matahidrollet)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Ivan Florence (@i_van_florence)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP