Everything's Wrong But In The Right Place [11min]

Soli Bailey, Ian Crane, Colin Moran, and more surfing big waves in Indonesia. 11min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : Everything's Wrong But In The Right Place)

– Surfer –

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Colin Moran (@gooseonthelooseeee)

Kai Hing (@kaihing1)

Luke Hynd (@louiehynd)

Zak Condon (@zakcondon)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

– Film –

Michael Cukr (@michaelcukr)

Aidan Matthew Stevens (@amsimage)

– Edit –

Michael Cukr (@michaelcukr)

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Cavity-First Communion" by Christian Death

"Feeling Ok" by The Playthings

"The Golden Age Bloodshed" by X

"Justified" by The Playthings

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN