GIANT WAVES AT MAVERICKS [3min]

Kai Lenny, Nathan Florence, Eli Olson, and more surfing huge waves in Half Moon Bay. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : GIANT WAVES AT MAVERICKS)

– Surfer –

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Luca Padua (@lucapadua)

– Produced by –

Kai Waterman Media (@kaiwatermanmedia)

– Film –

Johnny Decesare (@johnnydpbp)

Ryan Johnson (@ryanjohnson.mov)

– Edit –

Ryan Johnson (@ryanjohnson.mov)

– Additional Footage –

Dom Padua (@dompadua)

Chad Christensen (@chaddy_witcz)

Jamy Donaldson (@jamy_donaldson_air)

– Location –

Mavericks, Half Moon Bay, California, USA  

– Music –

"Them Bones" by Alice In Chains

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN