HANDODAT [10min]

(Vimeo : HANDODAT)

– Surfer –

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Kala Grace (@kala__grace)

Micah Moniz (@micahmoniz)

Andrew Logreco (@andrewlogreco)

Shayden Pacarro (@shaydo.p)

– Presented by –

Hammah Time (@hammahtimefilmz)

– Directed by –

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Film –

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

Kalani Minihan (@kalaniminihan)

Andy Potts (@apotts)

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

Antonio Valverde (@badfilmer)

JT Gray (@northshore_surfphotos)

Chris Kincade (@chris.kincade)

– Drone Footage –

Shibby Stylee (@shibbystylee)

Steven Tiralongo (@tiralongo)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Edge Of Seventeen" by Stevie Nicks

"Run Up" by J Boog Feat. Fiji

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP