Hawaii 19/20 - Miguel Tudela [7min]

Miguel Tudela surfing big waves in Hawaii. 7min surf video created by Jose Plaza Malaga in 2020.

( YouTube : Hawaii 19/20 - Miguel Tudela)

– Surfer –

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

– Film/Edit –

Jose Plaza Malaga (@joseplazam)

– Film –

7nine6 (@7nine6)

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

Chiara Ferrari (@chiaraferrarifotografia)

Kalani Minihan (@kalaniminihan)

Marc Beaty (@marc.beaty)

Marc Chambers (@mauimarcc)

Marcelo DADA Pelosini (@marcelodadafilmes)

Mateus Werneck (@mateusswerneck)

Maui Media Cartel (@mauicartel)

Olivier Payet (@olivierpayet)

Owen Beim (@owenbeim)

Pete Frieden (@friedenpete)

Straya Films (@strayafilmes)

Thor Larson (@thor____)

Tomo McPherson (@tomomcphoto)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

– Location –

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

Ka Mate Haka

Asian Rap Beat

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN