HAZY DAZE FULLY [14min]

Hallie Rohr, Kevin Skvarna, Kyle Perez, and more surfing small waves in Dana Point. 14min surf video created by Wiley Archbold in 2020.

( Vimeo : HAZY DAZE FULLY)

– Surfer –

Hallie Rohr (@haalliiee)

Kevin Skvarna (@kevinskvarna)

Kyle Perez (@kyle_rperez)

JJ Wessels (@jjwessels_)

Bucky Barry (@buckzaster)

Makala Smith (@shredsista)

Eva Levy (@eva.levy)

Barrett Miller (@barrettmiller_)

Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)

Nick Melanson (@nickmelanson)

Max Caldwell (@mxclwl)

Blake Michaels (@blakemichaels)

Brock Thomson (@broccolee_)

– Presented by –

San Onofre Surf Co (@sanonofresurfco)

– Film/Edit –

Wiley Archbold (@wiley_archbold)

– Location –

Doheny Beach, Dana Point, California, USA  

– Music –

"Barbed Wire Love" by Stiff Little Fingers

"Blow Your Head" by Fred Wesley & The J.B.'s

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN