INDONESIA FOR ISSUE TWO [2min]

Dane Reynolds, Taj Burrow, Kolohe Andino, and more surfing overhead waves. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2012.

(Vimeo : INDONESIA FOR ISSUE TWO)

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Film –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

Rick Rifici (@rickrifici)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Funky Drummer" by James Brown

– Year –

2012

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN