MEMOIRS OF 2012 [3min]

Chippa Wilson, Jack Freestone, Evan Geiselman, and more surfing overhead waves. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

( Vimeo : MEMOIRS OF 2012)

– Surfer –

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

– Presented by –

What Youth (@whatyouth)

– Music –

"Another Day In The Sun" by The Moffs

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN