ISLAND VIBES [2min]

Barron Mamiya, Imaikalani Devault, Bruce Irons, and more surfing overhead waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 2min surf video created by Diego Santos in 2016.

(Vimeo : ISLAND VIBES)

– Surfer –

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Imaikalani Devault (@imaikalani_devault)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward6.0)

Diego Santos (@diegosantos808)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

Kekoa Bacalso (@kekoabacalso)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

– Film/Edit –

Diego Santos (@diegosantos808)

– Additional Footage –

Cleyton Nunes (@cleytonnunessurf)

Peter King (@peterkingphoto)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Neuronaut" by The Bad Light

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN