KANDUI THE BEST WAVE IN THE WORLD? | VON FROTH EP 7 [6min]

Nic Von Rupp, Guto Amorim, Tahlija Redgard, and more surfing overhead waves in Mentawai. 6min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

( YouTube : KANDUI THE BEST WAVE IN THE WORLD? | VON FROTH EP 7)

– Series –

VON FROTH - THE LIFE OF NIC VON RUPP-

– Surfer –

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Guto Amorim (@gutoamorim)

Tahlija Redgard (@tahlija_redgard)

Teva Dexter (@blakbear)

Dean Vandewalle (@deanvandewalle)

Mick Campbell (@cambo74_)

Christian Enns (@christian_enns)

– Presented by –

Von Rupp Media

– Film –

Kandui Resort (@kanduiresort)

– Edit –

Ricardo Pina (@pinesi)

– Additional Footage –

St John Visual (@stjohnvisual)

Margarita Salyak (@margarita_salyak)

– Supported by –

Kandui Resort (@kanduiresort)

– Location –

Kandui, Mentawai, Indonesia  

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN