@Nic Von Rupp VS @Frederico Morais AT PORTUGALS BEST RIGHT | VON FROTH EP 5 [11min]

Nic Von Rupp, Frederico Morais, Joao Mendonca, and more surfing overhead waves in Portugal. 11min surf video created by Mendo Dornellas in 2020.

( YouTube : @Nic Von Rupp VS @Frederico Morais AT PORTUGALS BEST RIGHT | VON FROTH EP 5)

– Series –

VON FROTH - THE LIFE OF NIC VON RUPP-

– Surfer –

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Frederico Morais (@fredericomoraiis)

Joao Mendonca (@joaomariamendonca)

Lourenco Katzenstein (@lourencokatz)

Pedro Boonman (@pedroboonman)

Miguel Ruivo (@miguelpalmaruivo)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

– Presented by –

Von Rupp Media

– Film/Edit –

Mendo Dornellas (@mendodornellas)

– Additional Footage –

Gastao Entrudo (@gastaoentrudo)

Hugo Almeida (@hugoalmeida)

– Sponsored by –

Hurley (@hurley)

Opel Portugal (@opelpt)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Location –

Portugal  

– Music –

"Let Me Fly" by K. Sparks

"No Time" by DJ Mykael V, AC, Jon Keith & Ruslan

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN