Nic von Rupp Surfs Portugals on the day of the year | Ep 2 [8min]

Nic Von Rupp, Russell Bierke, Tom Lowe, and more surfing huge waves in Portugal. 8min surf video created by Ricardo Pina in 2020.

( YouTube : Nic von Rupp Surfs Portugals on the day of the year | Ep 2)

– Series –

VON FROTH - THE LIFE OF NIC VON RUPP-

– Surfer –

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Russell Bierke (@russellbierke)

Tom Lowe (@tomloweyo)

Pedro Levi Silva (@lovelivelifelevi)

Frederico Morais (@fredericomoraiis)

Rafael Tapia (@rafaeltapialewin)

Arran Strong (@arran_strong)

– Presented by –

Von Rupp Media

– Film/Edit –

Ricardo Pina (@pinesi)

– Additional Footage –

Gastao Entrudo (@gastaoentrudo)

Van Life Productions (@vanlife_productions)

Pedro Miranda (@plmiranda)

Patilhas

Miguel Nunes (@mtnphoto)

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

– Sponsored by –

Hurley (@hurley)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

Opel Portugal (@opelpt)

– Artwork by –

Ivo Purvis (@ivopurvis)

Andre Sentieiro (@asentieiro)

– Location –

Nazare, Portugal  

– Music –

"Collector" by Mars Red Sky

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN