LOG RAP THE MOVIE [22min]

Kai Takayama, Kaniela Stewart, Blake Michaels, and more surfing small waves in California. 22min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : LOG RAP THE MOVIE)

– Surfer –

Kai Takayama (@kaimanatakayama)

Kaniela Stewart (@kani_tsunami)

Blake Michaels (@blakemichaels)

Alek Rockrise (@arockrise)

Tommy Witt (@t_witt_)

Josh Seemann (@seemonnster)

Saxon Wilson (@saxon__wilson)

David Arganda (@veedster)

William Hennessy (@williamhennessy_)

Nick Melanson (@nickmelanson)

Kevin Skvarna (@kevinskvarna)

Barrett Miller (@barrettmiller_)

– Directed by –

Ryan Cannon (@r__cannon)

– Film –

Ryan Cannon (@r__cannon)

– Edit –

Brady Clements

– Sponsored by –

FYI CBD (@fyicbd)

Thomas Surfboards (@thomassurfboards)

Summerland Ceramics (@summerland_ceramics)

Catfish BBQ (@catfishbbq)

Happy Battle Surf Co (@happybattlesurfco)

Cayucos Hot Sauce (@cayucos)

Parks Department (@parksdept)

Coco Parlor (@cocoaparlor)

Double You World (@doubleyou.world)

– Animation by –

James Simmonds (@all_good_bro)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"I Need A Yesterday" by DJ Yung Vamp

"Red Rum" by Project Pat

"Throw Some D's" by Rich Boy

"What We Do" by Freeway

"Roll In Peace" by Kodak Black Feat. XXXTENTACION

"Listen To My Creep" by R.B.L. Posse

"Sayin' Somethin'" by EDo.G & DJ Premier & Pete Roc

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

22min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN