Lowers Left [5min]

(Vimeo : Lowers Left)

– Surfer –

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Miguel Pupo (@miguelpuposurf)

Kai Otton (@ottz16)

Taylor Clark (@taylorclark_)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

Icaro Rodrigues (@icaronoar)

Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Sally Fitzgibbon (@sally_fitz)

Johanne Defay (@johannedefay)

Mahina Maeda (@mahinamaeda)

Yuri Goncalves (@yurigoncalves91)

– Film/Edit –

Thomas Gentil

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Fortune Days" by The Glitch Mob

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP