MUTE [20min]

Nate Tyler, Dion Agius, Owen Wright, and more surfing chest-head waves. 20min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

(Vimeo : MUTE)

– Surfer –

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Noah Wegrich (@noahwaggy)

– Presented by –

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

Vacation Club (@vacation.club)

– Produced by –

Victor Pakpour

Tim English

– Film –

Victor Pakpour

– Additional Footage –

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

Tyge Landa (@tygelanda)

– Music –

"Marimba" by Peepholes

"Temporary Mood Swing" by Soko

"Foehn Winds" by Horrid Red

"Two Bodies" by Flight Facilities

"Lottery" by Motorama

"Peter Pan Syndrome" by Soko

"Past" by Ruby Haunt

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

20min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN