Surf Film [27min]

Colin Moran, Brett Simpson, Balaram Stack, and more surfing overhead waves. 27min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( Vimeo : Surf Film)

– Surfer –

Colin Moran (@gooseonthelooseeee)

Brett Simpson (@brettsimpson)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Noah Schweizer (@noahschweizer)

Nash Rice (@_nasher____)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Zoltan Torkos (@zoltantorkos)

Tommy McKeown (@tommymckeown)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Isabella Nichols (@isabella_nichols)

Stephanie Gilmore (@stephaniegilmore)

Pacha Light (@pachalight)

Thom Pringle (@thompringle)

Gunner Day (@gunnerday_)

Sage Goldsubry (@sage_g_)

Sierra Kerr (@sierrakerr)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Lee Wilson (@royalbeachbum)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Ben Howard (@benjamin_howardd)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Liam O'Brien (@liamobr_)

Luke O'Connell (@oconnelluke)

Jai Glindeman (@jaiglindeman)

Marlon Harrison (@marsysworld_)

Joel Vaughan (@joel_vaughan)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Jake Vincent (@jake_vincent)

Michael Pringle (@mikejonze88)

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Noah Collins (@noahcollins)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Oscar Langburne (@oscar.langburne)

Jamie Krups (@jamiekrups)

Gabriel Morvil (@sangabriel_)

Kale James Cadam (@kalecadam)

Kevin Schulz (@kevin_schulz)

Lennox Chell (@lennochell)

Kehu Butler (@kehu_butler)

Noa Mizuno (@noamizuno)

Taj Stokes (@tajstokes_)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Joel Paxton (@joelpaxton)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Eli Hanneman (@elihanneman)

Matt Meola (@mattmeola)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

– Presented by –

Inherent Bummer (@inherentbummer)

– Produced by –

Travis Ferre (@travi999)

– Film –

Carlo Coral (@carlocoral)

Josh Simpson

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Leandro Dora (@aprimoresurf)

Jack Taylor (@jacktaylor94_)

Blaine Suque (@blainesuque)

Thor Larson (@thor____)

Nick Green (@nickgrreen)

Jack Boston (@jack_flosston)

Oscar O'Shea (@osca___r)

Andrew Kaineder (@andrewkaineder)

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Nick Colclough (@kookleymedia)

Billy Lee-Pope (@billy_leepope)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Ryan Williams (@ryzphoto)

Myles Carroll (@milllhouse)

Nate Baker

James Symmonds (@jamessymmonds)

Michael Veltman (@michaelveltmanmedia)

Georde Grigor (@grigs_)

Marc Chambers (@mauimarcc)

Cameron Gladbury

Christian Edwards (@thechristianedwards)

St John Visual (@stjohnvisual)

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

Justin King (@puppaking)

Jay Rice

UFA Films (@ufafilms)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Guillem Cruells (@guillemcruells)

– Edit –

Blake Myers (@blakegmyers)

– Artwork by –

Scott Chenoweth (@scottchenoweth)

– Music –

"Vitamin C" by Can

"Chlorine" by Title Fight

"Dumb" by Pretty Sick

"Shoot The Singer" by Pavement

"Ascendent Part 4" by Dub Syndicate

"Simony" by Iceage

"Miguel's Happy Dance" by Thundercat

"Get Away" by Yuck

"Brick" by Alex G

"More Love" by Kim Carnes

"Tempo" by Smino

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

27min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN