NOOSA REELS / THE CHURCH OF THE OPEN SKY [3min]

(Vimeo : NOOSA REELS / THE CHURCH OF THE OPEN SKY)

– Series –

The Church of the Open Sky

– Surfer –

Devon Howard (@devon_howard)

Tyler Warren (@tyler_warren)

Alex Knost (@knostthankyou)

Lola Mignot (@lolamignot)

Matt Cuddihy (@mattcuddihy)

Mark Sharp (@lilmanus)

Zye Norris (@zyenorris)

Thomas Bexon (@thomassurfboards)

Kai Ellice-Flint (@kaielliceflint)

Matt Chojnacki (@thewaxhead)

Leah Dawson (@leahloves)

Jared Mell (@bangbangboogie)

Dane Peterson (@d_peto)

– Film/Edit –

Nathan Oldfield (@nathanoldfield)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Shangri-La" by Hello Satellites

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN