OG FLYER [3min]

Yadin Nicol, Parker Coffin, Alex Gray, and more surfing chest-head waves in Trestles, California. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : OG FLYER)

– Surfer –

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Alex Gray (@a_gray)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Andrew Jacobson (@andrewjacobson)

– Presented by –

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

– Film –

Sean Lesh (@seanlesh)

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Location –

Lowers, Trestles, California, USA  

Rincon, California, USA  

– Music –

"Promised" by Landon McNamara

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN