Owen Wright and Friends Score a Fresh Spring Swell in North New South Wales [2min]

(YouTube : Owen Wright and Friends Score a Fresh Spring Swell in North New South Wales)

– Series –

AMP Sessions

– Surfer –

Owen Wright (@owright)

Kehu Butler (@kehu_butler)

Micah Margieson (@micahmargieson)

Asher Wales (@trashsnails)

Callum Robson (@callummrobson)

Mikey Mcdonagh (@_mikeymcdonagh)

Samba Mann (@samba_mann)

Tane Bowden (@tanebowden)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Film –

Billy Lee-Pope (@billy_leepope)

– Edit –

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Additional Footage –

Thomas Crews (@moophr)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Never Belonged To You" by Genders

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP