rejects [19min]

Dane Reynolds, Dillon Perillo, Craig Anderson, and more surfing overhead waves. 19min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

( Vimeo : rejects)

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

– Film –

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

– Music –

"Frightened" by The Fall

"Sivad" by Miles Davis

"Everyday I Don't" by Anna Domino

"Monocard" by The Fall

– Year –


– Run Time –


NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android